The National Pan-Hellenic Council at WSU currently has 5 inactive undergraduate chapters, in addition to the 4 active undergraduate chapters, all of which make up the "Divine Nine".

The five inactive NPHC undergraduate chapters at WSU are as follows:

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. (Graduate Chapter, XAA is present at WSU)

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.


If you are interested in learning more about these chapters, please visit their national websites.  If you would be interested in restarting the chapter here, please contact the Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life.  The CFSL will put you in contact with the particular representative(s) for that organization and explain the process for becoming a recognized organization at WSU.